House of Earth and Blood (Crescent City 1) – Peperback


Half-Fae, half-human Bryce Quinlan loves her life. Every night is a party and Bryce is going to savour all the pleasures Lunathion – also known as Crescent City – has to offer. But then a brutal murder shakes the very foundations of the city, and brings Bryce’s world crashing down. Two years later, Bryce still haunts the city’s most notorious nightclubs – but seeking only oblivion now.

Then the murderer attacks again. And when an infamous Fallen angel, Hunt Athalar, is assigned to watch her every footstep, Bryce knows she can’t forget any longer. As Bryce and Hunt fight to unravel the mystery, and their own dark pasts, the threads they tug ripple through the underbelly of the city, across warring continents, and down to the deepest levels of Hel, where things that have been sleeping for millennia are beginning to stir…

With unforgettable characters and page-turning suspense, this richly inventive new fantasy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas delves into the heartache of loss, the price of freedom – and the power of love.

Категории КнижарницаЧуждоезикови книги
Автор Sarah J. Maas
Издателство Bloomsbury Publishing
Година 2020
Корица Мека корица
Брой страници 816
Вид продукт Романи
Жанрове Приключенски, Тийнейджърски, Фентъзи
Оригинално име House of Earth and Blood (Crescent City 1)
Език Английски
Националност Американска
Тегло 0.77 kg
Размер на продукта 15.5 x 22 x 4.3 cm
Баркод 9781526610126
ISBN 9781526610126
Каталожен номер BKHL9946

Колко полезна беше тази книга?

Кликнете върху звезда, за да го оцените!

Среден рейтинг 0 / 5. Брой гласове: 0

Няма гласове досега! Бъдете първият, който ще оцени тази книга.